Monday, November 20, 2017

Contact Us




 Telephone Information Center : +98 21 66071001-7

 Fax Office of Public Relations : +98 21  66071000

 Email Address : info@ncc.org.ir

 Address : Iran National Cartographic Center, Meraj Blvd, Azadi Sq, Tehran, Iran

Postal code : 1387835861


Contact


 Full name Position Email Address Extension Phone number

Eng.Masoud Shafiei      Director General of National Cartographic Center

+98-21-66071001

Eng. Hasan Naderi

Deputy for Administration, Finance and Support Naderi.h2003@gmail.com 2206 +98-21-66071020

Dr. Farokh Tavakoli


Acting Technical Deputy Farokh.tavakoli@ncc.org.ir
2387

+98-21-66071021
  Mr. Naser Javadi General Manager of Public Relations and International Cooperation n.javadi@yahoo.com  2467 +98-21-66071117

Ms. Mahzad Nooralishahi
Deputy for Human Capital Management and Development  mahzadnoor@gmail.com 2377
+98-21-66071040

Eng. Behdad Ghazanfari  General Manager of Supervision and Technical Control
Be_ghaz@yahoo.com 2247
+98-21-66071081

Eng. Mostafa Khosravi

General Manager of Information Technology  khosravi@ncc.org.ir 2512 +98-21-66071147

Dr. Alireza Gharagozlu Acting Head of Surveying College gharagozlu@ncc.org.ir 2258 +98-21-66071130

Dr. Ali Soltanpour Manager of Hydrography and tidal work soltanpor@ncc.org.ir 2323 +98-21-66071144

Eng. Gholamreza Karimzadeh Manager of Technical services karimzadeh@ncc.org.ir 2448 +98-21-66071100
Eng. Ali Eslami Rad General Manager of Aerial Photogrammetry Eslamiradi@ncc.org.ir 2252 +98-21-66071060

Eng. Reza Ahmadyieh Acting General Manager of Geographic Information System (GIS) and SDI   r.Ahmadyieh@gmail.com  2267 +98-21-66071070

Dr. Abdolreza Saadat Mirghadim General Manager of Geodesy and land surveying  saadat@ncc.org.ir 2425 +98-21-66071098

Mr. Naser Daliri General Manager of Accounting and general office of Finance  2359 +98-21-66071050

Eng. Babak Shamee Manager of Cartography and National Atlases shamei@ncc.org.ir 2218 +98-21-66071030
  Eng. Farhad Kianifar
Manager of Planning, budget, Research and Standards kianifar@ncc.org.i 2444 +98-21-66071120
  Eng. Ahmad Rafiee Mirza General Manager of Surveying in the West Region  hamedan@ncc.org.ir   +98-81-38220959
  Eng. Reza Ranjbar General Manager of surveying in the South and South-East Region  hormoz@ncc.org.ir   +98-76- 33666803
  Eng. Mohammad Ali Anvari  General Manager of surveying in the North-East Region  info@ncckh.ir   +98-51- 38670065
  Eng. Yadollah Abayi Bagheri General Manager of surveying in the South-West Region info@ahvaz.ncc.ir    +98-61- 33368550
  Eng. Mohammad Reza Akbari General Manager of surveying in the North-West Region Tabriz@ncc.org.ir    +98-41- 33320202

DOURAN Portal V3.9.8.8

V3.9.8.8