Thursday, September 21, 2017

Contact Us




 Telephone Information Center : +98 21 66071001-7

 Fax Office of Public Relations : +98 21  66071000

 Email Address : info@ncc.org.ir

 Address : Iran National Cartographic Center, Meraj Blvd, Azadi Sq, Tehran, Iran

Postal code : 1387835861


Contact


 Name Position Email Extension Number Direct Number

Alireza Azmoudeh Ardalan Director General of National Cartographic Center ardalan@ncc.org.ir
ardalan@ut.ac.ir
2385 66071011-66071010

Roholah Karimi Technical Deputy karimi@ncc.org.ir 2387 66071021

Masoud Shafiee Administration, Finance and Support Deputy
AND
Technology, Development, Planning and Coordination Deputy
shafieimasoud@ncc.org.ir 2206
2247
66071020
66071081
  Morteza Sahranavard General Manager of Director Office, Public Relations and International Affairs
AND
Adviser of Director General
sahranavard@ncc.org.ir  2293 66071011 

Shahin Ghavamian Adviser of Director General ghavamian@ncc.org.ir 2440  66071011

Farokh Tavakoli Adviser of Director General tavakoli@ncc.org.ir 2425 66071098

Habibolah Rahmani General Manager of Administration and Human Resources Development rahmani@ncc.org.ir 2377 66071040

Hamidreza Rashidi Majd General Manager of Information Technology rshmjd@ncc.org.ir 2512 66071147

Alireza Gharagozlu Head of Surveying College gharagozlu@ncc.org.ir 2258 66071130

Ali Soltanpour Head of General Office of Hydrography and tidal work soltanpour@ncc.org.ir 2323 66071144

Arash Safaee Manager of Technical services safaei@ncc.org.ir 2448 66071100
Ali Eslami Rod General Manager of Aerial Photogrammetry eslamiradi@ncc.org.ir 2252 66071060

Peyman Baktash General Manager of Geographic Information System (GIS) and SDI baktash@ncc.org.ir 2267 66071070

Morteza Sedighi General Manager of land surveying and Geodesy sedighi@ncc.org.ir 2425 66071110

Farah Nasiri General Manager of Finance and Accounting nasiri@ncc.org.ir 2359 66071050

Babak Shamee Manager of Cartography shamei@ncc.org.ir 2218 66071030
  Mohsen Rajabzadeh  Head of General Office of Supervision and Quality Control rajabzadeh@ncc.org.ir  2557 66071081 
  Ahmad Rafiee Mirza  Head of General Office of surveying in the west      08138244402 
  Ali Abpeykar  Head of General Office of  surveying in the south and south east      07616669255 
  MohammadReza Sherkat Sadi  General Manager of Surveying in the north east      05118686000
  Mahmoud Shakeri  General Manager of Surveying in the south west      06113368553
  Asghar Milanlak  General Manager of Surveying in the north west     04113320202 

DOURAN Portal V3.9.8.8

V3.9.8.8